Testimonials | Why our customers choose to work with us


11 to 19 of 19
  1  2  

Valerie has a beautiful way with people as is a joy to be around.


Review for Nutrition & Wellness Plan

Date: July 15, 2020 Written by: N.R. From: Langley, British Columbia


Valerie has a beautiful way with people as is a joy to be around. I am now a complete believer in the biofeedback system and in Valerie’s nutritional recommendation.

 

I appreciate your help and guidance.


Review for Complete Health Restoration

Date: July 11, 2020 Written by: M.C. From: Vancouver, British Columbia


Hi Val, I just wanted to express my gratitude again for today. I appreciate your help and
guidance. You are fantastic and I will continue to recommend you to anyone and everyone I can. I feel so grateful.

 

I feel 98% better!


Review for Nutrition Plan

Date: May 22, 2020 Written by: H.F. From: White Rock, British Columbia


I definitely want to set up a follow-up appointment with you. I feel 98% better (largely thanks to you)…

 

I FEEL better now than I did 20 years ago


Review for Complete Health Restoration

Date: May 6, 2020 Written by: D.M. From: Vancouver, British Columbia


I am a 62-year-old male and I FEEL better now than I did in my 40’s, thanks to Valerie’s recommendations with my custom meal plan and supplements.

 

Feeling great after a few sessions


Review for Biofeedback Nutritional Assessment

Date: May 1, 2020 Written by: C.K. From: Surrey, British Columbia


I had several years of rehab. I went to Valerie to have a biofeedback Nutritional Assessment. I felt good after the first session but felt amazing after the second. In addition, Valerie made several recommendations of vitamins and supplements that my body needed due to deficiencies.

 

Valerie hooked me up to a machine that determined my health levels or lack thereof


Review for Biofeedback technology is amazing...

Date: February 26, 2020 Written by: Sharlene Ramage From: Vancouver, British Columbia


I first went to Valerie to help me with my health issues from caregiving for my mother with dementia for the past 3 years. I was exhausted and found myself hitting a low time at 1:00 pm every day. Valerie hooked me up to a machine that determined my health levels or lack thereof. She gave me a meal plan suggestion and supplements to take. She also helped me create a drink that would give my mother the best chance through nutrition to combat dementia. That was 4 years ago. I am still looking after my mother.

Amazing actually. The past 4 years on her protocol I have never hit a low time at 1:00 PM in the day, and my overall health is fantastic and am strong and have lots of energy. My mother noticed a difference within a couple of weeks drinking the smoothie that Valerie created, a very pleasant one. She felt her memory improve as well as her energy level.

My staff also noticed that my memory was better. I noticed it, as well as my mother. I was not only better physically, but mentally I was sharper and could recall and multitask at a faster rate than before the regimen that Valerie suggested.

I would recommend Valerie to anyone that wants to take care of their body and mind. She really is amazing. Her knowledge of cancer prevention and different treatments available were very helpful when one of our staff was diagnosed with breast cancer.

 

I was totally amazed with the Nutritional Assessment using biofeedback


Review for Nutritional Assessment

Date: February 14, 2020 Written by: M.P. From: Surrey, British Columbia


I was totally amazed with the Nutritional Assessment using biofeedback. Implementing Valerie’s protocols, I learned how to get myself healthy using foods and supplements. Valerie is easy to talk to and is very knowledgeable.

 

I have lost 20.2 lbs after only 9 days!


Review for Weight loss program

Date: November 14, 2019 Written by: L.R. From: Langley, British Columbia


I have lost 20.2 lbs after only 9 days since coming to see you. No dairy, no gluten and no sugar and taking my vitamins. I have tried cutting out these foods before but could not stick to it, so the vitamins seem to have been the missing piece of the puzzle. I am so happy; I want my hubby to come next!

 

It has been truly such a fascinating experience!


Review for Nutrition & Wellness Plan

Date: September 25, 2019 Written by: K.I. From: Surrey, British Columbia


That was truly such a fascinating experience and I learnt so much. I've been taking the
supplements for two full days now and I already feel like I have more sustained energy
throughout the day so that is amazing…

 

11 to 19 of 19
  1  2