1 to 10 of 34
1  2  3  4    

Nutrition for ache reduction

Date: October 21, 2023 Written by: K.L. From: Surrey, British Columbia


I've just started a weight loss program with Eating to Live Well and have lost over 10 lbs in the first 2 weeks. The new regimen I'm following has also reduced the inflammation issues I've been experiencing! Thank you Valerie.

 

Knowledgeable, professional, and kind


Review for Biofeedback Scan and Nutritional Report

Date: October 10, 2023 Written by: Cortnie Neumeyer From: Surrey, British Columbia


Loved the information I got from the biofeedback scan. Valerie was able to connect the dots of my symptoms then explain the root cause and make recommendations. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. I could really tell she truly enjoys what she does and is passionate about helping people. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

 

Professional service with proven results


Review for Biofeedback Scan and Nutritional Report

Date: October 8, 2023 Written by: Betty Williams From: Surrey, British Columbia


I had used Valerie's Nutritional Services in the past and thought I'd go back for a follow-up visit. I am a healthy senior and was especially interested in seeing whether the vitamins I was taking were being fully absorbed into my body. I was also interested in suggestions as to how to improve my overall health as I got older.

The scan of my body indicated several areas that needed attention. These areas had already been identified in the past so it confirmed that the scan was a useful tool. Valerie gave me some vitamins to target these areas and she also gave me some nutritional suggestions and foods to improve my eating habits.

I had a very positive experience during the two consecutive months of nutritional visits. Valerie was knowledgeable and her professional recommendations made me aware of areas that I could concentrate on to improve my health.

Thank you.

 

Biofeedback analysis based supplements work great


Review for Biofeedback Scan and Nutritional Report

Date: October 7, 2023 Written by: Mike D From: Surrey, British Columbia


I’ve enlisted Valerie’s expertise and help for my thyroid and colon-related problems as I didn’t want to bombard myself with strong pills and medicines. The supplements I’ve been given based on my biofeedback analysis work magically and all my symptoms improved noticeably! I’ve been taking 3 supplement pills daily now and feel much more energetic as well, which is a big plus. I would confidently recommend Eating to Live Well to all my friends and family.

 

Very informative and positiv


Review for Nutrition and Wellness Plan

Date: July 18, 2023 Written by: Peter Sullivan From: Surrey, British Columbia


I had an excellent session with Valerie and found it very informative and positive. I would recommend her services to anyone who is interested in helping themselves. Thank you, Valerie

 

Who knew a diet change can make a huge difference!


Review for Child's nutritional assessment

Date: May 31, 2023 Written by: R. G. From: Chilliwack, British Columbia


The dietary changes recommended by Eating to Live Well made a HUGE difference! Basically as soon as we switched our daughter's diet around (gluten/dairy free, and got rid of all the processed “snack” foods like granola bars, gummies, etc.), and all her mood “issues” disappeared. We can also notice that when we do allow her to have these foods (at play dates or friends parties) her mood and attitude goes right back to where it was. She is doing so well with the changes you recommended. Thank you again for your help! I have also recommended Eating to Live Well to a couple others so hopefully you hear from them as well!

 

Successful weight loss program


Review for Nutrition and Wellness Plan

Date: May 23, 2023 Written by: Serbjit K. From: Langley, British Columbia


I've lost almost 8 lbs ... but many more inches. I'm fitting into clothes I haven't been able to wear for over two years. I'm only struggling with some of my old habits! Other than that, I'm taking my supplements regularly and am happy that my gut seems to have calmed down!

Thank you for everything!

 

Eating to Live Well delivers miracle!


Review for Nutritional Assessment

Date: May 23, 2023 Written by: Gail T. From: Chilliwack, British Columbia


I'm happy to tell you I'm feeling MUCH better. No more queasiness or headaches and loads more energy. You are a miracle worker!

 

Biofeedback system is incredible, highly recommend!


Review for Complete Health Restoration

Date: April 7, 2023 Written by: Christine McNeill From: Surrey, British Columbia


I highly recommend Valerie and her biofeedback system. This is such a great way to see what’s happening on the inside. Our entire family uses this to keep us on track.

 

You’ve made a huge impact on our lives


Review for Biofeedback Scan and Nutritional Report

Date: March 21, 2023 Written by: Carmen L From: Surrey, British Columbia


Both my son and I have worked with Valerie to learn more about our health and what we can do to improve it. I was impressed with her thoroughness and insights, she is incredibly knowledgeable and well informed on many issues.

We found the BioFeedback machine to be accurate (honestly it is quite an amazing machine) even though I had my skepticism at first. After running thru the program, Valerie recommended some changes for both of us, which we agreed to do.

My son (who is 10) saw improvements within the first week of making changes. He has literally become a new person before my eyes, and his transformation further motivates him to continue with her recommendations. Prior to our appointment he was *always* congested, having trouble breathing, bloated, poor digestion, lethargic, and had emotional issues.

He no longer is congested and everyday expresses how grateful he is to be able to simple breathe again. He can be a kid! He is also no longer bloated or puffy, and looks like a healthy young boy. His digestion is so much better, and he has this calm confident now with a beautiful life-force I have not seen before. As for myself, it took a bit more time to see results but my health has improved tremendously and I feel a lot more happier these days.

Valerie, thank you so much for all that you do to help people. You’ve made a huge impact on our lives and I know you will be just as big of a blessing to all those who read this review and meet with you!

 

1 to 10 of 34
1  2  3  4