1 to 10 of 19
1  2  

My MD recommended me to Valerie and I am very glad!


Review for Weight Loss / Digestive Health

Date: July 18, 2022 Written by: N.R. From: , British Columbia


I was recommended to Valerie by my doctor were right there tells you a lot. After seeing her, learning about how my body works and making changes to my diet and adding the right supplements to my regime, I've started feeling better.

Valerie is very informative, professional and most of all explains results so you can understand what the issues are. I will continue seeing her and will totally recommend her services to family & friends..

Thank you Valerie for making my health issues a little clear & helping me through this journey of becoming healthier.

 

I had the most restful sleep I have had in ages


Review for Nutritional Assessment

Date: December 29, 2021 Written by: K.W. From: Langley, British Columbia


It was very nice to meet you yesterday and thank you for all your recommendations - I am going to start making the changes this week. But even last night, I had the most restful sleep I have had in ages! Yay! I would like to book my girls in for a scan and nutrition assessment also... Thank you!

 

Knowing what's happening inside my body is truly amazing!


Review for Biofeedback Scan and Nutritional Report

Date: October 1, 2021 Written by: J.S. From: Surrey, British Columbia


Valerie used a biofeedback device which shows aberrations in the body’s electrical reactivity that are client specific, using their own unique biofeedback baseline of reactivity response.

The results are all about you and shows what is happening inside your body. Valerie developed an easy plan to help me get back to feeling healthier. She is very knowledgeable and has a passion to help people.

I feel great. More energetic, sleeping better, and more clear minded.

Thank you Valerie for all your continued guidance and support, and answering all my questions.

 

Chronic lack of energy problem resolved


Review for Complete Health Restoration

Date: August 21, 2021 Written by: T.W. From: Surrey, British Columbia


I've been feeling great and will be arranging a follow-up appointment shortly. Thanks to your insight, I am aware of the foods that trigger my joint pains and do notice when I eat them that I have tenderness for the next couple days, then it goes away.

 

Thanks again for everything.


Review for Digestion problem therapy

Date: March 28, 2021 Written by: C.B. From: Surrey, British Columbia


Just want to touch base quickly. So far so good!!! The stomach pain is definitely improving. I’m following your instructions carefully. Thanks again for everything.

 

Valerie is kind, professional, ethical, thorough and accurate.


Review for Mental and Physical Health through Nutrition

Date: November 19, 2020 Written by: M.T. From: Coquitlam, British Columbia


Our whole family has used Val for years: she is kind, professional, ethical, thorough and accurate. I have referred several friends to her and she has helped their mental and physical health too. Thank you Val for helping us through these challenging times :).

 

Customized meal plan reduced my need for pain meds


Review for 4-Day Detox Plan

Date: November 18, 2020 Written by: H.B. From: Surrey, British Columbia


Valerie is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She gave a food plan after identifying foods that cause pain and inflammation significantly reducing my need for pain medication.

Hippocrates said, “Let food be thy medicine.” With Valerie, I have been given the tools to successfully implement that concept.

 

Never knew I can get my health back through proper nutrition!


Review for Wellness & Nutritional Programs

Date: September 22, 2020 Written by: J.B.B From: White Rock, British Columbia


I met Valerie at a time when I had health issues that were of great concern. I found that she really cared and was dedicated to helping me restore my well being. With tools at her disposal, plus experience and knowledge of nutrition she put me on the road to health with some truly amazing results. I can't thank Valerie enough for being there for me and I recommend her to everyone desiring optimal health and vitality.

 

Valerie is tremendously knowledgeable and her services are very helpful


Review for Nutritional Assessment and Health Program

Date: August 6, 2020 Written by: C.S. From: Vancouver, British Columbia


Valerie is tremendously knowledgeable and her services are very helpful. She often follows up to see how we're doing and she answers any questions that come up. The advice she provided regarding food intolerances for my daughter has definitely improved her nutritional health. We are truly grateful to Valerie, and to our doctor for recommending her!

 

Biofeedback Scan and Nutritional Report is incredibly detailed and eye-opening!


Review for Biofeedback Scan and Nutritional Report

Date: July 22, 2020 Written by: N.L. From: Surrey, British Columbia


My fiancé and I are healthy individuals that wanted to make some lifestyle changes as we get older. To see what foods are good for us or not , what foods are more efficient to eat for our body to store those nutrients.

We met Valerie and went in for Biofeedback Scan and Nutritional Report. We live a healthy lifestyle however we both felt some tiredness of late throughout the day. My fiancé was low on iron and we tested supplements that she was taking. She wasn’t getting the full effect of the supplement. Valerie's recommendation has helped us to understand various important aspects of living well and healthy.

And through this program we have implemented some lifestyle changes and we are noticing the difference in our eating habits and both our energy levels. We would definitely recommend this program that Valerie offers to anyone who wants to make a healthier lifestyle choice and take life full on!! Thank you Valerie.

 

1 to 10 of 19
1  2